We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

While We Wait (Limited Tan Vinyl LP)

Kehlani While We Wait (Limited Tan Vinyl LP)

Be the first to review this product


Get your copy of While We Wait, now available on a limited edition tan 12" vinyl LP, while supplies last!



1. Footsteps (featuring Musiq Soulchild)

2. Too Deep

3. Nunya (featuring Dom Kennedy)

4. Morning Glory

5. Feels

6. Nights Like This (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)


7. RPG (featuring 6lack)

8. Butterfly

9. Love Language


Explicit content.

Canadian, European, & Australian fans, you can purchase this item HERE.