Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Dirty Computer Digital Album Click for larger image

Dirty Computer Digital Album

Janelle Monae Dirty Computer Digital Album (Explicit)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Download Janelle’s highly anticipated third full length studio album, Dirty Computer, featuring “Make Me Feel”, “Django Jane”, “PYNK” feat. Grimes, and “I Like That”!

1. Dirty Computer feat. Brian Wilson
2. Crazy, Classic, Life
3. Take A Byte
4. Jane's Dream
5. Screwed feat. Zoë Kravitz
6. Django Jane
7. Pynk feat. Grimes
8. Make Me Feel
9. I Got The Juice feat. Pharrell Williams
10. I Like That
11. Don't Judge Me
12. Stevie's Dream
13. So Afraid
14. Americans

*Explicit content.