We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Beautiful Lies CD

Birdy Beautiful Lies CD


Be the first to review this product



1. Growing Pains

2. Shadow

3. Keeping Your Head Up

4. Deep End

5. Wild Horses

6. Lost It All

7. Silhouette

8. Lifted

9. Take My Heart

10. Hear You Calling

11. Words

12. Save Yourself

13. Unbroken

14. Beautiful Lies