Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Arrows CD

The Lonely Forest Arrows CD

Continuing their climb to prominence from modest Northwest roots, The Lonely Forest unveils its Trans Records label debut Arrows, on March 22. The album release follows a year filled with recording, touring and the release of the band's eponymous digital-only EP. With multiple tours throughout 2010, The Lonely Forest has enjoyed the steady journey from Northwest D.I.Y. favorites to national touring act. They are confirmed to play SXSW in March, after which they immediately launch the first of many national tours in support of this release.

Be the first to review this product


Standard CD features 12 tracks.

1. Be Everything
2. Turn Off This Song And Go Outside
3. (I Am) The Love Skeptic
4. (I Am) The Love Addict
5. Coyote
6. I Don't Want Live There
7. Tunnels
8. Two Notes And A Beat
9. End it Now!
10. Woe Is Me...I Am Ruined
11. We Sing In Time
12. Arrows