Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Encore - Ultimate Vinyl Bundle

Anderson East Encore - Ultimate Vinyl Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Encore Vinyl   +$19.99
Autographed Poster   +$10.00
Encore Patch Set   +$10.00

* Required Fields


The Anderson East Encore 'Ultimate Vinyl Bundle' here includes the album on an exclusive colored vinyl, a white t-shirt featuring the album art, a patch set with 4 patches, and an autographed 18x24 poster.  


1. King For A Day
2. This Too Shall Last
3. House Is A Building
4. Sorry You’re Sick
5. If You Keep Leaving Me
6. Girlfriend

7. Surrender
8. All On My Mind
9. Without You
10. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
11. Cabinet Door