Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Trouble Man: Heavy is the Head Deluxe Bundle

T.I. Trouble Man: Heavy is the Head Deluxe Bundle

Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields


Pick up the exclusive Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head Deluxe Package including the latest studio album from T.I., plus the Trouble Man: Heavy is the Head crewneck sweatshirt featuring artwork inspired by the cover of the album! Album includes “Go Get It”, “Ball” ft. Lil Wayne, “Trap Back Jumpin” and “Hello” ft. CeeLo Green. The album also features guest appearances by Akon, André 3000, A$AP Rocky, Meek Mill, P!nk, and R. Kelly!

1. The Introduction
2. G Season (feat. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (feat. André 3000)
7. Can You Learn (feat. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (feat. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (feat. Cee Lo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (feat. Akon)
16. Hallelujah