Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Tetsuo & Youth Deluxe Poster Bundle

Lupe Fiasco Tetsuo & Youth Deluxe Poster Bundle


Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields


Now available, pick up Lupe Fiasco’s new album, Tetsuo & Youth along with an exclusive limited edition lithograph, while supplies last!

Bundle includes the Tetsuo & Youth CD and limited edition 24”x24” screen print lithograph of the Tetsuo & Youth album art, which is a print of an original painting by Lupe.

Album Tracklist (Explicit version):
1. Summer
2. Mural
3. Blur My Hands ft. Guy Sebastian
4. Dots & Lines
5. Fall
6. Prisoner 1 & 2 ft. Ayesha Jaco
7. Body Of Work ft. Troi & Terrace Martin
8. Little Death ft. Nikki Jean
9. No Scratches ft. Nikki Jean
10. Winter
11. Chopper ft. Billy Blue, Buk of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay & Glasses Malone
12. Deliver
13. Madonna [And Other Mothers In The Hood] ft. Nikki Jean
14. Adoration Of The Magi ft. Crystal Torres
15. They. Resurrect. Over. New ft. Ab-soul & Troi
16. Spring