(0) Items


Randy Travis -  Worship & Faith Digital Album

Worship & Faith Digital Album


Be the first to review this product

Product Description

PLEASE NOTE: This is the Digital version ONLY - You will not receive a physical CD with this product.  The full digital album will be available for download immediately following checkout.

Release Date: April 16, 2013
Add to Wishlist
Worship & Faith Digital Album

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Worship & Faith Digital Album

1. He's My Rock, My Sword, My Shield
2. Farther Along
3. How Great Thou Art
4. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
5. Shall We Gather at the River?
6. You Are Worthy of My Praise
7. Love Lifted Me
8. Softly and Tenderly
9. Sweet by and by
10. Blessed Assurance
11. I'll Fly Away
12. Turn the Radio on
13. Open the Eyes of My Heart
14. In the Garden
15. Above All
16. Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
17. We Fall Down
18. Peace in the Valley
19. Unclouded Day
20. Room at the Cross

Track List

Track Listing