Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

We As Human Deluxe T-Shirt Bundle

We As Human We As Human Deluxe T-Shirt Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

We As Human CD   +$9.99

* Required Fields


Featured for only a limited time, order your copy of We as Human’s self-titled album along with the official We As Human Deluxe T-Shirt Bundle!

The deluxe bundle includes the We As Human CD featuring 10 tracks and the exclusive black We As Human t-shirt featuring the band's name across the chest, made of 100% cotton.

Album Tracklist:
1. Strike Back
2. Dead Man
3. Bring To Life
4. Let Me Drown
5. Zombie
6. We Fall Apart
7. Take The Bullets Away
8. Taking Life
9. Sever
10. I Stand