Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

EVERYBODY Deluxe Bundle

Chris Janson
EVERYBODY Deluxe Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 9/22/2017

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

EVERYBODY Digital Album   +$0.00
The Fix a Drink Digital EP   +$0.00
Autographed Fix A Drink Tray   +$25.00

* Required Fields



  • EVERYBODY CD + Digital album - available 9/22/17
  • Immediate download of The Fix A Drink Digital EP
  • YOUR CHOICE of either the Everybody Unisex T-Shirt or Everybody Ladies Tank Top
  • AUTOGRAPHED Fix A Drink tray



  1. Who's Your Farmer
  2. Everybody
  3. Name On It
  4. Eyes For Nobody
  5. Fix A Drink
  6. Out There
  7. Little Bit Of Both
  8. Our World
  9. Bein' A Dad
  10. When You're Like Me
  11. Redneck Life
  12. Drunk Girl