Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Collector's Edition Bundle

Ashley McBryde Collector's Edition Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 3/30/2018

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Girl Going Nowhere Digital Album   +$0.00
Girl Going Nowhere CD   +$11.99
Girl Going Nowhere Vinyl   +$19.99
Girl Goin' Nowhere Digital Single   +$0.00
American Scandal Digital Single   +$0.00
A Little Dive Bar in Dahlonega Digital Single   +$0.00
Tired of Being Happy Digital Single   +$0.00
Autographed Vinyl Photo Poster   +$10.00
GGN Disposable Camera   +$48.01
Custom Leather Bracelet   +$60.00

* Required Fields


Automatically get a one year Premium Membersip for free by pre-ordering the album now!  This is the only way to have access to sign up for meet & greets, fan club parties, pre-sale tickets, and exclusive content. 


  1. Girl Goin' Nowhere
  2. Radioland
  3. American Scandal
  4. Southern Babylon
  5. The Jacket
  6. Livin' Next to Leroy
  7. A Little Dive Bar in Dahlonega
  8. Andy (I Can't Live Without You)
  9. El Dorado
  10. Tired of Being Happy
  11. Home Sweet Highway