Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

As You Were: Vinyl

Liam Gallagher As You Were: Vinyl

Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 10/6/2017

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

As You Were: Vinyl   +$28.99
Wall Of Glass Digital Single   +$1.00
Chinatown Digital Single   +$0.00
For What It's Worth Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


12 track album pressed on black 180g vinyl.

“Order now for an instant download of the first three singles, Wall of Glass and China Town, For What It’s Worth

Please note: first access to tickets offer advertised elsewhere is valid to UK customers only.

Track List

  1. Wall Of Glass
  2. Bold
  3. Greedy Soul
  4. Paper Crown
  5. For What It’s Worth
  6. When I’m In Need
  7. You Better Run
  8. I Get By
  9. Chinatown
  10. Come Back To Me
  11. Universal Gleam
  12. I've All I Need