Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

As You Were: CD

Liam Gallagher As You Were: CD


Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 10/6/2017

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields


12 track CD album in clear jewel-case packaging.

“Order now for an instant download of the first two singles, Wall of Glass and China Town.”

Ticket Pre-Sale Access for UK store only


Track Listing

  1. Wall Of Glass
  2. Bold
  3. Greedy Soul
  4. Paper Crown
  5. For What It’s Worth
  6. When I’m In Need
  7. You Better Run
  8. I Get By
  9. Chinatown
  10. Come Back To Me
  11. Universal Gleam
  12. I've All I Need