(0) Items


Neil Young -  Unplugged CD

Unplugged CD

Regular Price: $11.98

Special Price: $9.99

Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Unplugged is a 1993 live album by Neil Young. It contains a previously unreleased song "Stringman", that dates from 1976. The recording is from an installment of the MTV series "Unplugged." Certified gold by the RIAA 11/93
Release Date: June 11, 1993
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Unplugged CD

Track Listing:

01   The Old Laughing Lady
02  Mr. Soul
03  World On A String
04  Pocahontas
05  Stringman
06  Like A Hurricane
07  The Needle And Damage Done
08  Helpless
09  Harvest Moon
10  Transformer Man
11  Unknown Legend
12  Look Out For My Love
13  Long May You Run
14  From Hank to Hendrix