(0) Items


The Dirt Drifters -  This Is My Blood

This Is My Blood


Be the first to review this product

Release Date: September 13, 2011
Add to Wishlist
dift drifters

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
This Is My Blood

The new, full-length album from The Dirt Drifters is here!  This Is My Blood has 11 brand new tracks, including the hit single "Always a Reason."  Also on the album is a song entitled "I'll Shut Up Now" which features country legend Willie Nelson.   Get your copy today for just $7.99!

1. Something Better
2. Always A Reason
3. There She Goes
4. It Takes A Man
5. Hurt Somebody
6. Married Men And Motel Rooms
7. I’ll Shut Up Now featuring Willie Nelson
8. Name On My Shirt
9. Sun Goes Down
10. Just Got Tonight
11. This Is My Blood