(0) Items


Alt-J -  This Is All Yours Vinyl Bundle

This Is All Yours Vinyl Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Product Description

Pre-order the Exclusive 2-LP Gatefold Colored Vinyl version of This Is All Yours. The 12" vinyl will be an exclusive color only sold online.

*The color of the vinyl will be announced at a later date.

Bundle Includes:
    This Is All Yours Colored Vinyl
  • Immediate Download of 'Hunger Of The Pine'
  • Immediate Download of 'Left Hand Free'
Release Date: September 22, 2014
+ Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
This Is All Yours Vinyl Bundle

1. Intro
2. Arrival in Nara
3. Nara
4. Every Other Freckle
5. Left Hand Free
6. ❦ Garden of England
7. Choice Kingdom
8. Hunger Of The Pine
9. Warm Foothills
10. The Gospel of John Hurt
11. Pusher
12. Bloodflood pt.II
13. Leaving Nara
14. Lovely Day (Bonus Track)