(0) Items


Built To Spill -  There Is No Enemy 2LP Vinyl w/ Bonus CD

There Is No Enemy 2LP Vinyl w/ Bonus CD


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
When making the new album There Is No Enemy, Doug literally lived in the studio working all day and night. He spent hours and hours laying down guitar tracks he realized he couldn't use since the first live takes had the best tone and feel. He had to undigitally remix the record. It has the sound and feel of the album that every Built To Spill fan has been anxiously awaiting. 2LP w/ Bonus CD.
Release Date: October 6, 2009
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
There Is No Enemy 2LP Vinyl w/ Bonus CD


  1. Aisle 13
  2. Hindsight
  3. Nowhere Lullaby
  4. Good Ol' Boredom
  5. Life's A Dream
  6. Oh Yeah
  7. Pat
  8. Done
  9. Planting Seeds
  10. Things Fall Apart
  11. Tomorrow
  12. Aisle 13
  13. Hindsight
  14. Nowhere Lullaby
  15. Good Ol' Boredom
  16. Life's A Dream
  17. Oh Yeah
  18. Pat
  19. Done
  20. Planting Seeds
  21. Things Fall Apart
  22. Tomorrow