Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

The Upside of Down Songbook - Chris August Click for larger image

The Upside of Down Songbook - Chris August

Chris August The Upside Of Down Songbook

Includes 9 songs from The Upside of Down and 3 bonus songs from Chris August's freshman album, No Far Away.


  • Difficulty Level: Moderate

  • Vocal Solo format, with playable, interesting piano parts

  • Includes chord symbols

  • Average performance length: 4 minutes

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock



  1. 1989
  2. 7x70
  3. Amen
  4. Battle
  5. Center Of It
  6. I Believe
  7. Restore
  8. Starry Night
  9. The Upside Of Down
  10. This Side of Heaven
  11. Unashamed Of You
  12. Water Into Wine