Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Spirit Room

Michelle Branch The Spirit Room

Michelle's debut major-label album, the Spirit Room. Matching a pop sensibility with a rockin' edginess, Branch is a precocious teenager with musical credibility and vision.

Certified Platinum by the RIAA in 2002.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


1. Everywhere
2. You Get Me
3. All You Wanted
4. You Set Me Free
5. Something To Sleep To
6. Here With Me
7. Sweet Misery
8. If Only She Knew
9. I'd Rather Be In Love
10. Goodbye To You
11. Drop In The Ocean