Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Stand Still, Look Pretty CD

Michelle Branch Stand Still, Look Pretty CD

The Wreckers are about creation, not destruction. Bringing together two young, fearless female singer-songwriter-acoustic guitarists-Grammy winning, platinum-selling Michelle Branch and collaborator Jessica Harp-The Wreckers debut album, Stand Still, Look Pretty, blends Branch's pop rock sensibility with Harp's country-folk style. Edgy yet rootsy, on Stand Still, Look Pretty, The Wreckers have a ball.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


1. Leave the Pieces
2. Way Back Home
3. The Good Kind
4. Tennessee
5. My, Oh My
6. Stand Still, Look Pretty
7. Cigarettes
8. Hard to Love You
9. Lay Me Down
10. One More Girl
11. Rain
12. Crazy People