(0) Items


Shinedown -  Smith and Myers (Acoustic Sessions) EP (Digital)

Smith and Myers (Acoustic Sessions) EP (Digital)


Be the first to review this product

Product Description

Now available, download this highly anticipated, one of a kind digital (Acoustic Sessions) EP from Shinedown’s Brent Smith and Zach Myers.

This brand new fully acoustic and intimate EP features half a dozen tracks picked exclusively by Shinedown fans. Smith & Myers put their own acoustic touch on classic hits from legendary artists including The Clash, Otis Redding, Metallica, Black Crowes, Kenny Wayne Shepard, and Soul Asylum.

Release Date: January 28, 2014
Add to Wishlist
(Acoustic Sessions) Digital Album

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Smith and Myers (Acoustic Sessions) EP (Digital)

Track list:
1. London Calling (Originally Performed By The Clash)
2. Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay (Originally Performed By Otis Redding)
3. Nothing Else Matters (Originally Performed By Metallica)
4. She Talks To Angels (Originally Performed By Black Crowes)
5. Blue On Black (Originally Performed By Kenny Wayne Shepard)
6. Runaway Train (Originally Performed By Soul Asylum)

Track List

Track Listing