Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Skinny Jeanz & A Mic

New Boyz Skinny Jeanz & A Mic

The New Boyz debut album Featuring "You're a Jerk"

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


1. Cricketz [feat. Tyga]
2. You're A Jerk
3. Dot Com
4. Colorz
5. Way 2 Many Chickz
6. Turnt
7. Bunz [feat. Kydd-SB]
8. Cashmere
9. So Dope
10. Tie Me Down [feat. Ray J]
11. New Girl [feat. D&D]
12. No More [feat. O.N.E.]
13. One Night