Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Sheezus Album & Art Print Bundle

Lily Allen Sheezus Album & Art Print Bundle


Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields


Deluxe 2CD album and 12" x 12" art print featuring the 'Sheezus' album artwork. Exclusive to the Lily Allen store.

Includes instant downloads of the singles “Our Time” and "Sheezus."

Track List:
1. Sheezus
2. L8 CMMR
3. Air Balloon
4. Our Time
5. Insincerely Yours
6. Take My Place
7. As Long As I Got You
8. Close Your Eyes
9. URL Badman
10. Silver Spoon
11. The Life For Me
12. Hard Out Here
13. Wind Your Neck In (Bonus Track)
14. Who Do You Love? (Bonus Track)
15. Miserable Without Your Love (Bonus Track)
16. Holding Onto Nothing (Bonus Track)
17. Somewhere Only We Know (Bonus Track)