(0) Items


Fanfarlo -  Reservoir Special Edition

Reservoir Special Edition


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Following the handmade, very limited special edition of Reservoir which sold out at Rough Trade in 4 days, we have put together a second, even more beautiful one. It will still be limited, but this time to 3,000 numbered boxes. This special edition will be a slightly larger (about the size of a 7"), square linen box with foil blocked mask imagery on the lid. Apart from the album itself, a second CD with eight songs - album outtakes and exlusive, unreleased material - will be included. The special edition will also contain beautiful fold out art on heavy paper, with song lyrics and photography by Lilja Birgisdottir. But the pièce de résistance is probably... the board game.

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Reservoir Special Edition

1. I'm A Pilot
2. Ghosts
3. Luna
4. Comets
5. Fire Escape
6. The Walls Are Coming Down
7. Drowning Men
8. If It Is Growing
9. Harold T. Wilkins, Or How To Wait For A Very Long Time
10. Finish Line
11. Good Morning Midnight