Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Rebellious Soul Deluxe T-Shirt Bundle

K. Michelle Rebellious Soul Deluxe T-Shirt Bundle


Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields


Now available, pick up K. Michelle's highly anticipated debut album, Rebellious Soul today, featuring "Can't Raise A Man", along with limited edition "Rebellious Soul" t-shirt! Slim fit hot pink tee fits both men and women. Tee design printed on a 100% pre-shrunk ring spun cotton blend.

Album tracklist:
1. My Life
2. Damn
3. I Don't Like Me
4. Can't Raise A Man
5. V.S.O.P.
6. Pay My Bills
7. Sometimes
8. Ride Out
9. Hate On Her
10. When I Get A Man
11. A Mother's Prayer