Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop
Everybody Looking Turns 1 This Week! Now Through July 30th, Save 15% on the Everybody Looking Vinyl 2xLP - Order It HERE.

Click for larger image

Prince Royce (CD)

Prince Royce Prince Royce (CD)

Standard CD self-titled Prince Royce features 10 tacks.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Prince Royce's self-titled album features 10 tracks.

1. Stand By Me
2. Corazon Sin Cara
3. Tu Y Yo
4. Su Hombre Soy Yo
5. Rechazame
6. El Amor Que Perdimos
7. Mi Ultima Carta
8. Crazy
9. Rock The Pants
10. Stand By Me (Dance Version)