(0) Items


LP -  Posters  - Forever For Now Vinyl + Poster Bundle

Forever For Now Vinyl + Poster Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Pre-order Forever For Now on 125 gram black vinyl. Bundle includes exclusive 11”X17” Eyes Closed poster, plus digital downloads of “Night Like This” and two additional tracks delivered instantly.

Album Release date: 6/3/2014

Bundle Includes:
    Forever For Now Vinyl
  • Exclusive Eyes Closed Poster
  • Night Like This Digital Download
  • One Last Mistake Digital Download
  • Tokyo Sunrise Digital Download
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Forever For Now Vinyl + Poster Bundle
Track List:

1. Heavenly Light
2. Night Like This
3. One Last Mistake
4. Tokyo Sunrise
5. Salvation
6. Your Town
7. Free To Love
8. Levitator
9. Someday
10. Savannah
11. Into The Wild
12. Forever For Now