Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Pardon Me CD

We recorded it live,' Tyler says of the Pardon Me sessions in Nashville with producer Jay Joyce (known for his work with Cage The Elephant, John Hiatt, Patty Griffin, Audio Adrenaline, Crowded House). "We were really critical about keeping things in the pocket and giving it a groove, but letting the songs breathe and feel alive was the main thing that was really important to us. And because we'd played those songs so much before going into the studio, for the most part it wasn't that hard. We didn't really pull our hair out over any of the songs.'

It's clear from the finished results - be it storming rockers like "Young & Free' and "Gypsy Woman' or gut-wrenching, slow-burning beauties like "She Wears a Smile' and "Paint Me a Picture' - that the band expended just as much sweat and passion in the studio as they do night after night onstage.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

Standard CD includes 11 tracks.


1. Pardon Me
2. Young & Free
3. Young Love
4. Gypsy Woman
5. Devil's Basement
6. Paint Me A Picture
7. Bright Energy
8. She Wears A Smile
9. Ladybird
10. Hot Sake
11. Where The Wind Blows