Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

outta space Click for larger image

outta space

Group 1 Crew Outta Space Love: Bigger Love Edition

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Group1Crew has re-released their "Outta Space Love" CD, this time with eight additional tracks, which include remixes of some of their biggest hits, and four brand-new songs!

<u>Outta Space Love: Bigger Love Edition track listing:</u>
1. Live It Up
2. Need Your Love
3. Walking On The Stars
4. Let’s Go (Feat. TobyMac)
5. Lean On Me
6. Beautiful
7. Transcend
8. Outta Space Love
9. Please Don’t Let Me Go
10. Wait
11. Breakdown
12. Manipulation
13. Control (NEW!)
14. Digirock (NEW!)
15. Take It There (NEW!)
16. He Said (NEW!)
17. Walking On The Stars (Garcia Glam Mix)
18. Live It Up (Dance Floor Mix)