(0) Items


Heartist -  Nothing You Didn't Deserve Digital

Nothing You Didn't Deserve Digital


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
6-track debut EP from Southern California’s Heartist
Release Date: October 22, 2012
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Nothing You Didn't Deserve Digital

Southern California's Heartist – vocalist Bryce Beckley, guitarists Jonathan Gaytan and Tim Koch,  drummer Matt Marquez and bassist Evan Ranallo- are the newest Roadrunner signing!   There will be much more to come with Heartist in 2013 and beyond. Think of how rewarding it'll be to know that you were there from day one, so pick up a copy of their debut EP, Nothing You Didn’t Deserve.

1. Disconnected
2. Rhinestone
3. The Answer
4. Where Did I Go Wrong
5. Nothing You Didn't Deserve
6. Heart Of Gold

Track List

Track Listing