(0) Items


Dara Maclean -  Music  - You Got My Attention CD

You Got My Attention CD


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Get Dara Maclean's "You Got My Attention" today! Dara Maclean's debut record with the hit single "Suitcases"!
Release Date: July 12, 2011
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
You Got My Attention CD

1. Suitcases
2. You Got My Attention
3. Unreachable
4. What Love Looks Like
5. Free
6. Yours Forever
7. Nothin' You Won't Do
8. The One
9. Had To Be You
10. So Good To Me
11. Gratitude
12. Home