(0) Items


Never Shout Never -  Music  - Year One CD

Year One CD


Be the first to review this product

Product Description

After conquering the Billboard charts and playing sold out shows across the globe, Christofer Drew aka Never Shout Never is taking a look back at his salad days with "Year One." The album is a collection of NSN's early self-released EPs (Me & My Uke, "30 Days" single, The Yippee EP, Demo-shemo) along with five exclusive, unreleased tracks and more. All of the old songs on this album have been remastered.

By ordering from nevershoutnever.com, you will get:
** Instant delivery of full lyrics to all the songs on "Year One"
** Instant mp3 downloads (delivered via e-mail) of

Release Date: April 12, 2011
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Year One CD

"Year One" Tracklisting:
01. Heregoesnothin
02. Bigcitydreams
03. Smelyalata
04. Dare4Distance
05. Uraltalk
06. Trouble
07. Did It Hurt
08. Your Biggest Fan
09. 30 Days
10. Smelyalate (Demo)
11. Myfriendjane (Demo)
12. Dare4Distance (Demo)
13. Shesgotstyle (Demo)
14. Overtheyears (Demo)
15. Loversloveliarslie