(0) Items


The Black Keys -  Music  - Vinyl  - Turn Blue Album

Turn Blue Album

From: $10.99 To: $24.98

Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Pre-order the new album TURN BLUE, available May 13th, on LP vinyl, CD or digital download.

- Choose your format: Digital $10.99, CD $12.99, or LP Vinyl $24.98
- Receive an instant download of the single "Fever"
- Additional instant digital download of the song “Turn Blue”
- Pre-Order 'Turn Blue" Now from The Black Keys online store and get access to tickets for the upcoming 2014 North American Tour before the general ticket on sale.
- Full album download on street date 5/13/14
Bundle Includes:
    Choose Your Format
  • 'Turn Blue' Digital Album - Delivered 5/13
  • 'Fever' Digital Single Instant Download
  • 'Turn Blue' Digital Single Instant Download
  • Ticket Pre-sale Access for the upcoming 2014 North American Tour
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Turn Blue Album
Track Listing:
1. Weight Of Love
2. In Time
3. Turn Blue
4. Fever
5. Year In Review
6. Bullet In The Brain
7. It’s Up To You Now
8. Waiting On Words
9. 10 Lovers
10. In Our Prime
11. Gotta Get Away

Produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys
Artwork by Michael Carney