(0) Items


The Wild Feathers -  Music  - Vinyl  - The Wild Feathers Vinyl + T-shirt Bundle

The Wild Feathers Vinyl + T-shirt Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Product Description

Order the debut album by The Wild Feathers on 125 gram vinyl. Bundle includes the Tree Banner Seal T-shirt delivered on street date plus digital downloads of “The Ceiling”, “Backwoods Company”, and "Hard Wind" delivered instantly upon purchase.

Vinyl includes a digital download card which can be redeemed for a digital copy of the album.

To order the vinyl only, please click here.

Please Note: Only Size Small T-shirt is available, all other sizes are sold out.

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
The Wild Feathers Vinyl + T-shirt Bundle
Track listing:
01. Backwoods Company
02. American
03. I Can Have You
04. Tall Boots
05. The Ceiling
06. Left My Woman
07. I'm Alive
08. Hard Wind
09. If You Don't Love Me
10. Hard Times
11. Got It Wrong
12. How

Instant Grat Tracks:

01. The Ceiling
02. Backwoods Company
03. Hard Wind