(0) Items


Grouplove -  Music  - Vinyl  - Spreading Rumours Flexi-Disc Book + LP + Digital Deluxe Album

Spreading Rumours Flexi-Disc Book + LP + Digital Deluxe Album

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:
    Spreading Rumours (Vinyl Flexi-Book)
  • Spreading Rumours (Vinyl)
  • Spreading Rumours (Deluxe Digital)
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Spreading Rumours Flexi-Disc Book + LP + Digital Deluxe Album

GROUPLOVE Spreading Rumours Flexi-Book

Exclusive to the Grouplove web store! This unique, limited edition item is a spiral-bound book containing seven square 7-inch flexi-discs (flexible vinyl) playable on any standard turntable. With your purchase you get:

  • Six double-sided flexi-discs and one single-sided flexi featuring all 13 tracks from the album.
  • Exclusive artwork created by band member Hannah Hooper specifically for this release.
  • Hand-numbered edition of 1,000 copies worldwide.
  • A deluxe digital copy of the album – featuring 3 bonus tracks not available on the standard edition.


  1. I'm With You 
  2. Borderlines And Aliens 
  3. Schoolboy
  4. Ways To Go 
  5. Shark Attack
  6. Sit Still 
  7. Hippy Hill
  8. What I Know 
  9. Didn't Have To Go 
  10. Bitin’ The Bullet 
  11. News To Me 
  12. Raspberry
  13. Save The Party For Me
  14. Girl [Bonus Track] 
  15. Flowers [Bonus Track] 
  16. Beans On Pizza [Bonus Track]