(0) Items


Lights -  Music  - Vinyl  - Siberia Acoustic Vinyl

Siberia Acoustic Vinyl


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
LIGHTS new album “Sibera Acoustic” on Limited Edition white marble vinyl. Released April 30, 2013.

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Siberia Acoustic Vinyl
Track Listing:
Side A:
1. Banner
2. Cactus In The Valley (feat. Owl City)
3. Where The Fence Is Low
4. Siberia (feat. Max Kerman of Arkells)
5. Suspension

Side B:
1. Toes
2. Peace Sign (feat. Coeur De Pirate)
3. Heavy Rope
4. Flux And Flow
5. ... And Counting