Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Misery Vinyl Bundle (Black Vinyl)

The Amity Affliction Misery Vinyl Bundle (Black Vinyl)

Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 8/24/2018

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Misery Vinyl (Black)   +$21.99
Ivy (Doomsday) Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


This is the black vinyl version of The Amity Affliction's album Misery.

1. Ivy (Doomsday)
2. Feels Like I’m Dying
3. Holier Than Heaven
4. Burn Alive
5. Misery
6. Kick Rocks
7. Black Cloud
8. D.I.E.
9. Drag The Lake
10. Beltsville Blues
11. Nothing Left
12. The Gifthorse