(0) Items


Tegan And Sara -  Music  - Vinyl  - Get Along (RSD Exclusive) (White Vinyl)

Get Along (RSD Exclusive) (White Vinyl)


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
A Record Store Day exclusive - never before on vinyl. Featuring music from the 2011 Get Along release, this single live disc is pressed on 12” white vinyl.

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Get Along (RSD Exclusive) (White Vinyl)

Track Listing:
Side A
01  Alligator (Live)
02  I Know I Know I Know (Live)
03  Monday Monday Monday (Live)
04  I Hear Noises (Live)
05  Night Watch (Live)
06  Back In Your Head (Live)
07  Divided (Live)
08  Call It Off (Live)
Side B
01  Relief Next To Me (Live)
02  The Ocean (Live)
03  Nineteen (Live)
04  Knife Going In (Live)
05  Not With You (Live)
06  I Won't Be Left (Live)
07  Sentimental Tune (Live)