(0) Items


Muse -  Music  - Vinyl  - Black Holes And Revelations Vinyl

Black Holes And Revelations Vinyl


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
One regular weight black vinyl disc in single pocket jacket, produced and pressed at Pirates Press
Release Date: August 18, 2009
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Black Holes And Revelations Vinyl

Track List:
1. Take A Bow
2. Starlight  
3. Supermassive Black Hole
4. Map Of The Problematique
5. Soldier's Poem
6. Invincible
7. Assassin
8. Exo-Politics
9. City Of Delusion
10. Hoodoo
11. Knights Of Cydonia
12. Glorious