(0) Items


Alt-J -  Music  - Vinyl  - An Awesome Wave Vinyl LP

An Awesome Wave Vinyl LP


Be the first to review this product

Product Description

Grab Alt-J’s new album on vinyl featuring 13 tracks, and a download card inside the vinyl package featuring a download for the deluxe digital edition of An Awesome Wave, including a digital download of bonus remixes by Jim James (My Morning Jacket), The Internet Of Odd Future and Dave Sitek (TV On The Radio), not included on the vinyl!

Release Date: September 18, 2012
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
An Awesome Wave Vinyl LP


Side A
1. Intro
2. Interlude 1
3. Tessellate
4. Breezeblocks
5. Interlude 2
6. Something Good
7. Dissolve Me

Side B
1. Matilda
2. Ms
3. Fitzpleasure
4. Interlude 3
5. Bloodflood
6.  Taro