(0) Items


Green Day -  Music  - ¡UNO! CD / Book Bundle

¡UNO! CD / Book Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Product Description

40-page book with a collection of expanding art and lyrics. Book dimensions: 5.5” x 7.5”

One year online membership or renewal* in Green Day's official fan  club, Idiot Club
*   renewal does not include fan club welcome gift

ACCESS to tickets for their upcoming tours before the general public via the Idiot Club membership (subject to availability)

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
¡UNO! CD / Book Bundle

¡UNO! Track Listing:

1. Nuclear Family
2. Stay The Night
3. Carpe Diem
4. Let Yourself Go
5. Kill The DJ
6. Fell For You
7. Loss Of Control
8. Troublemaker
9. Angel Blue
10. Sweet 16
11. Rusty James
12. Oh Love