(0) Items


The Black Keys -  Music  - Turn Blue Album

Turn Blue Album

From: $9.01 To: $23.00

Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Pre-order the new album TURN BLUE, available May 13th, on LP vinyl, CD or digital download.

- Choose your format: Digital $10.99, CD $12.99, or LP Vinyl $24.98
- CD and Vinyl also include digital album download
Bundle Includes:
    Choose Your Format
  • 'Turn Blue' Digital Album
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Turn Blue Album
Track Listing:
1. Weight Of Love
2. In Time
3. Turn Blue
4. Fever
5. Year In Review
6. Bullet In The Brain
7. It’s Up To You Now
8. Waiting On Words
9. 10 Lovers
10. In Our Prime
11. Gotta Get Away

Produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys
Artwork by Michael Carney