(0) Items


My Chemical Romance -  Music  - Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge (CD)

Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge (CD)

Regular Price: $13.98

Special Price: $9.99

Be the first to review this product

Release Date: June 8, 2004
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge (CD)

Track Listing:
1 Helena (So Long & Goodnight) (Album Version)
2 Give 'Em Hell, Kid (Album Version)
3 To The End (Album Version)
4 You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison (Album Version)
5 I'm Not Okay (I Promise) (Album Version)
6 The Ghost Of You (Album Version)
7 The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You (Album Version)
8 Interlude (Album Version)
9 Thank You For The Venom (Album Version)
10 Hang 'Em High (Album Version)
11 It's Not A Fashion Statement It's A Deathwish (Album Version)
12 Cemetery Drive (Album Version)
13 I Never Told You What I Do For A Living (Album Version)