(0) Items


Muse -  Music  - The Resistance Vinyl 2LP

The Resistance Vinyl 2LP


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Two 180g black vinyl discs pressed at Record Industry/Furnace packaged in direct-to-board gatefold Stoughton jacket with 2 inserts.
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
The Resistance Vinyl 2LP
Track Listing:
* Uprising
* Resistance
* Undisclosed Desires
* United States Of Eurasia [+Collateral Damage]
* Guiding Light
* Unnatural Selection
* MK Ultra
* I Belong To You [+Mon Coeur S'Ouvre A Ta Voix]
* Exogenesis: Symphony Part 1 [Overture]
* Exogenesis: Symphony Part 2 [Cross-pollination]
* Exogenesis: Symphony Part 3 [Redemption]