(0) Items


The JaneDear Girls -  Music  - the JaneDear girls CD

the JaneDear girls CD


Be the first to review this product

Release Date: February 1, 2011
Add to Wishlist
the janedear girls cd

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
the JaneDear girls CD


1. Wildflower
2. Shotgun Girl
3. Merry Go Round
4. Sugar
5. Saturdays in September
6. Sing Along
7. Lucky You
8. Pretender
9. Never Gonna Let You Go
10. Free Ride
11. Everyday’s A Holiday