Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop
Everybody Looking Turns 1 This Week! Now Through July 30th, Save 15% on the Everybody Looking Vinyl 2xLP - Order It HERE.

Click for larger image

The Black Parade Is Dead! Digital Album

My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Is Dead! Digital Album

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Track listing:
1. The End. [Live In Mexico]
2. Dead! [Live In Mexico]
3. This Is How I Disappear [Live In Mexico]
4. The Sharpest Lives [Live In Mexico]
5. Welcome To The Black Parade [Live In Mexico]
6. I Don't Love You [Live In Mexico]
7. House Of Wolves [Live In Mexico]
8. Cancer [Live In Mexico]
9. Mama [Live In Mexico]
10. Sleep [Live In Mexico]
11. Teenagers [Live In Mexico]
12. Disenchanted [Live In Mexico]
13. Famous Last Words [Live In Mexico]