(0) Items


Jason Derulo -  Music  - Talk Dirty CD + Autographed Poster Bundle

Talk Dirty CD + Autographed Poster Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Jason Derulo’s new album Talk Dirty, featuring the hit singles "Talk Dirty", "The Other Side", and “Marry Me”.

Bundle includes Talk Dirty on CD, Abs Poster personally signed by Jason, plus instant downloads of 4 tracks upon purchase.

[Parental Advisory]

Bundle Includes:
    'Talk Dirty' CD
  • 'Talk Dirty' 4 Track Instant Download
  • Abs Poster, Signed by Jason
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Talk Dirty CD + Autographed Poster Bundle
Talk Dirty Album Track Listing:
1 Talk Dirty (feat. 2 Chainz)
2 Wiggle (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3 Trumpets
4 Bubblegum (feat. Tyga)
5 Vertigo (feat. Jordin Sparks)
6 Kama Sutra (feat. Kid Ink)
7 Zipper
8 The Other Side
9 With The Lights On
10 Stupid Love
11 Marry Me

Talk Dirty 4 Track Instant Download track listing:
1 Talk Dirty [PA Version]
2 Vertigo
3 The Other Side
4 Marry Me