(0) Items


Tegan And Sara -  Music  - So Jealous (Vinyl)

So Jealous (Vinyl)


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
One 140g regular weight black vinyl disc in single pocket jacket. Vinyl Release Date: 2/1/2011
Release Date: February 1, 2011
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
So Jealous (Vinyl)

Track Listing:
Side A     
01     You Wouldn't Like Me
02     Take Me Anywhere
03     I Bet It Stung
04     I Know I Know I Know
05     Where Does The Good Go
06     Downtown
07     I Won't Be Left
Side B
01     Walking With A Ghost
02     So Jealous
03     Speak Slow
04     Wake Up Exhausted
05     We Didn't Do It
06     Fix You Up
07     I Can't Take It