(0) Items


Theory Of A Deadman -  Music  - Savages Album

Savages Album

From: $8.99 To: $18.99

Be the first to review this product

Product Description

Purchase of this bundle includes a copy of 'Savages' in the music format of your choice. You will also be able to download the songs 'Drown,' 'Angel' and 'Savages' immediately.

Vinyl orders are currently expected to ship at the end of August. A digital version of the album will be delivered on the album release day with purchase of vinyl.

Bundle Includes:
    Choose Your Format
  • 'Angel' Instant Download
  • 'Drown' Instant Download
  • 'Savages (feat. Alice Cooper)' Instant Download
  • 'Blow' Digital Single Instant Download
Release Date: July 29, 2014
+ Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Savages Album

01 Drown
02 Blow
03 Savages (feat. Alice Cooper)
04 Misery Of Mankind
05 Salt In The Wound
06 Angel
07 Heavy
08 Panic Room
09 The One
10 Livin' My Life Like A Country Song (feat. Joe Don Rooney of Rascal Flatts)
11 World War Me
12 In Ruins
13 The Sun Has Set On Me