Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Beginning of Things Deluxe Vinyl Bundle

Charlie Worsham Beginning of Things Deluxe Vinyl Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 4/21/2017

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Beginning of Things Vinyl   +$18.00
Beginning of Things Digital Album   +$0.00
The Beginning of Things Digital Single   +$0.00
Call You Up Digital Single   +$0.00
Southern By the Grace of God Digital Single   +$0.00
Old Time's Sake Digital Single   +$0.00
Cut Your Groove Digital Single   +$0.00
Beginning of Things Poster   +$9.00
Autographed Beginning of Things Journal   +$31.00

* Required Fields




  • Beginning of Things Limited Edition Clear Vinyl
  • Beginning of Things Digital Album - available 4.21.17
  • 5 Digital Singles - available immediately!
    • "The Beginning of Things" Digital Single
    • "Call You Up" Digital Single
    • "Southern By the Grace of God" Digital Single
    • "Old Time's Sake" Digital Single
    • "Cut Your Groove" Digital Single
  • 12" x 12" Poster*
  • Custom Journal - FIRST 50 WILL BE AUTOGRAPHED
    • Limited edition journal with exclusive polaroids taken by Charlie and handwritten lyrics from some of the songs from Charlie's new project, Beginning of Things

*Poster will be shipped separately to prevent damage in transit and may arrive up to 10 days after the rest of the items in this package


The Beginning of Things Tracklist:

  1. Pants
  2. Please People Please
  3. Southern By the Grace of God
  4. Call You Up
  5. Lawn Chair Don't Care
  6. Only Way to Fly
  7. Old Time's Sake
  8. Cut Your Groove
  9. I Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  10. The Beginning of Things
  11. Birthday Suit
  12. I-55
  13. Take Me Drunk